Full list of winners at Zimbabwe Achievers Awards 2015

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

LONDON – The annual Zimbabwe Achievers Awards (ZAA) were held at the Royal Garden Hotel in London on Saturday. This year the awards gave special recognition to UK-based church and community organisations that have made significant and consistent contributions to the Zimbabwean community.

Brian Soko is a Zimbabwean songwriter, music composer cum producer who is based in the United States of America

Below is the full list of winners on the night.

Company of the year:
Local care force

Female Entrepreneur:
Lisa Chuma

Male Entrepreneur:
Godfrey Mushandu

International Music Artist:
Brian Soko

International Gospel Music Artist:
Takesure Zamar Ncube

Radio Presenter/ Club Dj
Young Chidzy

Event of the year:
All white boat party (Portsmouth)

Author of the year:
Tendai Huchu

Moses Murandu

The Zimbabwe Parks and Wild life Management

Community Organisation
The 4cs (Climate Change Community Champions)

Community Champion:
Dr Brighton Chireka

Sports Personality:
Stanley Madiri

People’s choice:
Ivy Mango Chatora

Heather Shekede

Media Organisation:
Zimbo Live TV

Young Achievers:
Charles Chavi

Fashion Designer:
Pam Samasuwi Nyawiri (Vanhu Vamwe)-Nehandaradio